Hardware Manufacturers

Specialties Manufacturers

Company Name Website
Acudor Access Doors www.acudor.com
Altro www.altrofloors.com
Amstel Security Grilles & Shutters www.amstel-doors.com
Ambico Limited www.ambico.com
Anemostat Door Products www.anemostat.com
AOW (operable walls) www.aow-info.com
Bradley Corporation www.bradleycorp.com
Bobrick Washroom Equipment www.bobrick.com
Cendrex www.cendrex.com
Canadian Mailbox Company (CMC) www.canadianmailbox.com
Cogan www.ecogan.com
Chase Doors www.chasedoors.com
Draper Inc. www.draperinc.com
Cookson Company Inc. www.cooksondoor.com
Dyna Lock www.dynalock.com
EM Plastics www.emplastic.com
Dynaflair Corporation www.dynaflair.com
Ewing Flag Poles www.ewingflagpole.com
Frost Products Ltd. www.frostproductsltd.com
Henderson Floor Mats www.hendersonmat.com
Hadrian www.hadrian-inc.com
Levey Industries www.leveyindustries.com
Legacy Marking www.legacymarking.ca
Magnuson Group www.magnusongroup.com
MIFAB Manufacturing Inc. www.mifab.com
Maxam Metal Products www.maxammetal.com
MobilFlex www.mobilflex.com
Pawling www.pawling.com
Pentagon Security Shutters www.pentagonshutters.com
Riopel Inc. www.p-riopel.com
Woodfold – Marco Manufacturing Inc. www.woodfold.com
Security Mirrors www.securitymirrors.com
Dyson Airblade Hand Dryer www.english.dysonairblade.ca/